Departments‎ > ‎AIG‎ > ‎NC AIG Program Standards‎ > ‎CCS AIG Plan‎ > ‎

Staff Directory/Chain of Inquiry

 School  Email Gifted Education Specialist
 L.C. Kerr Elementary School


sbrock@clinton.k12.nc.us Stephanie Brock 
 Butler Avenue Elementary School


 ctyndall@clinton.k12.nc.us Christie Tyndall
 Sunset Avenue Elementary School


lgreen@clinton.k12.nc.us
rmatthis@clinton.k12.nc.us 
Lisa Green (ELA)
Robin Matthis (Math) 
 Sampson Middle School


abyrd@clinton.k12.nc.us
cammons@clinton.k12.nc.us
lgreen@clinton.k12.nc.us
 Amanda Byrd (Math)
Cathy Ammons (ELA)
Lisa Green (IG)
 Clinton High School


 jdirks@clinton.k12.nc.us Jennifer Dirks

AIG Program Coordinator
Erin Rady
erady@clinton.k12.nc.us
910.592.2629 


Chain of Inquiry about Gifted Services

Inquires about the AIG program and appropriate options for differentiation should be directed to your child’s assigned school using this sequence of staff:

Classroom Teacher

Gifted Specialist (School Contact)

Adminstrator

AIG Program Coordinator (Erin Rady)

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction (Dr. Kelly Batts)






Subpages (1): Gifted Advisory Council
Comments