Staff

School

Gifted Education Specialist

Email

L.C. Kerr & Butler Avenue Elementary Schools

Stephanie Brock

sbrock@clinton.k12.nc.us

Sunset Avenue Elementary School

Lisa Green 
Christie Tyndall

lgreen@clinton.k12.nc.us
ctyndall@clinton.k12.nc.us

Sampson Middle School

Paula Darden 
Caroline Langston
pdarden@clinton.k12.nc.us
clangston@clinton.k12.nc.us

Clinton High School

Jennifer Dirks

jdirks@clinton.k12.nc.us

AIG Program Coordinator
Erin Rady
erady@clinton.k12.nc.us
910.592.2629

Chain of Inquiry about Gifted Services
Inquires about the AIG program and appropriate options for differentiation should be directed to your child's assigned school using this sequence of staff:
     Classroom Teacher
     Gifted Specialist (School Contact)
     Adminstrator
     AIG Program Coordinator (Erin Rady)
     Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction (Dr. Kelly Batts)

Highly Qualified AIG Staff
Staff Members that hold North Carolina AIG Licensure

Central Office
Dr. Kelly Batts, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Erin Rady, AIG & MTSS Coordinator

Clinton High School

Sampson Middle School
Paula Darden
Caroline Langston
Lesa Locklear
Vevlyn Lowe
Leslie Mathis

Sunset Avenue Elementary School
Lisa Green
Christie Tyndall

Butler Avenue Elementary School
Stephanie Brock

L.C. Kerr Elementary School
Stephanie Brock


Staff Members that hold Clinton City Schools Endorsement for AIG


Clinton High School
Jennifer Dirks
Jennifer Jauregui
Robert Testerman

Sampson Middle School
Tereza Triola
Monica Thompson

Sunset Avenue Elementary School
Jennifer Hill
Christina Naylor
Tonya Starling

Butler Avenue Elementary School
Hazelyn Williams

L.C. Kerr Elementary School
Suzanne Rice
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.